Saturday, October 10, 2009

The Simpsons Treehouse of Horror

Oh no! Another series that never aired on Saturday mornings (unless you count syndication) but the show has been on for TWENTY YEARS! And, by my count, that is 19 Halloween specials.

Treehouse of Horror V - Opening

Vampire Bart - Season 5

Donut Hell - Season 5

Vampire Burns - season 5

Bart's Twin - season 8

Pumpkin Attrocities - season 20

Grand Pumpkin Faith - season 20

Waiting For the Pumpkin - season 20

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.