Wednesday, March 11, 2009

Valley of the Dinosaurs

This Hanna-Barbera series aired from 1974 to 1976 and has enjoyed a fairly strong cult following ever since. There were only 16 episodes created and the series is supposed to be released on dvd 'soon.'

All episodes appear to be available on youtube.

Episode 1 - Forbidden Fruit

Episode 2 - What Goes Up

Episode 3 - A Turned Turtle

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.